Offical Nebraska Government Website

State DMV Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

For county agency information and exam offices, please use this link.

County Offices

Office Hours

Subscribe Now!
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

2015 Holidays

Subscribe Now!
NEW YEARS DAY
Thursday, January 1, 2015
MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY
Monday, January 19, 2015
PRESIDENT'S DAY
Monday, February 16, 2015
ARBOR DAY
Friday, April 24, 2015
MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 25, 2015
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Friday, July 3, 2015
LABOR DAY
Monday, September 7, 2015
COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 12, 2015
VETERAN'S DAY
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 26, 2015
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 27, 2015
CHRISTMAS
Friday, December 25, 2015