Offical Nebraska Government Website

State DMV Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

For county agency information and exam offices, please use this link.

County Offices

Office Hours

Subscribe Now!
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

2017 Holidays

Subscribe Now!
NEW YEARS DAY
Monday, January 2, 2017
MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY
Monday, January 16, 2017
PRESIDENT'S DAY
Monday, February 20, 2017
ARBOR DAY
Friday, April 28, 2017
MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 29, 2017
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
LABOR DAY
Monday, September 4, 2017
COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 9, 2017
VETERAN'S DAY
Friday, November 10, 2017
THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 23, 2017
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 24, 2017
CHRISTMAS
Monday, December 25, 2017