Offical Nebraska Government Website

State DMV Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

For county agency information and exam offices, please use this link.

County Offices

Office Hours

Subscribe Now!
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

2016 Holidays

Subscribe Now!
NEW YEARS DAY
Friday, January 1, 2016
MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY
Monday, January 18, 2016
PRESIDENT'S DAY
Monday, February 15, 2016
ARBOR DAY
Friday, April 29, 2016
MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 30, 2016
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 4, 2016
LABOR DAY
Monday, September 5, 2016
COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 10, 2016
VETERAN'S DAY
Friday, November 11, 2016
THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 24, 2016
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 25, 2016
CHRISTMAS
Monday, December 26, 2016